Ch. 19.5: I’m a dumbass

January 2, 2011 at 3:34 pm | Posted in Generation 5 | 5 Comments

Previous: Hakuna Matata

This morning I went to start writing a new chapter, but when I went to the screenshot folder, there were none there. Shit.

I have spent hours trying to find them, but they somehow mysteriously disappeared. AND THEY DID, I SWEAR I TOOK PICTURES DAMMIT.

I guess they just got deleted, or something, when I installed Ambitions.

That is, all of them except this one:

wtf

Soooo… yeah. This chapter is titled 19.5 because it’s a chapter, but not really. I’ve decided to fill you guys in on what happened in my game so in the next ones you won’t be confused as fuck.

First thing’s first:

No more farmhouse.

I was kind of sad to see it go, but it was getting crowded as hell in there and I needed something more open.

The house-thing on the right side of the lot is the old people house where the grandparents can go and rot, for all I care.

*I did not build this house. A guy on Youtube named Headbutt Arcade made it during one of his Let’s Plays. It can be downloaded here. (It includes the family that he played with, so you’ll have to move them out.)

Cinderella and Prince Charming got married and had a kid named Ursula. Their second child is going to be born any day now.

Nala (top) and Sarabi (bottom) both grew into young adults and completed their LTW’s (Nala’s was to master the martial arts and athletic skills, and Sarabi’s was to have the perfect aquarium.)

Nala became the heir because I thought she was the uglier of the two, while Sarabi moved across the street into this sweet house:

She always tortures the Liddell’s by showing off her badass car. :B

Meanwhile, Nala married Simba, a sim lion from Egypt.

They have two kids: Ariel and Peter Pan

Pocahontas and John became elders and act like cute boring old people all day. Gross.

And finally, it turns out that Tweedledee and Tweedledum were part of a set of quintuplets, so all of their brothers moved in and are causing mischief left and right.

I’m sorry I’m an idiot and didn’t backup up screenshots, but hopefully this will help you not get so confuzzled.

Oh, and this is going under Generation 5 because I only have two chapters for it. Whoops.

DEUCES (sorry)

Next: I’m Still Here

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Aaaaalriiiight. I thought Simba was Pocahontas at first. My first thought was jeez she looks like a guy. But no, dude looks like a lady instead.

    • Hahaha I totally see where you are coming from.

  2. Ursula is adorable!
    I hope you start updating often. I need my daily fix, this is so hilarious!

    -Lindseypie

    http://fordlegacy.wordpress.com/2011/01/03/prologue/

    • I’m sorry to say that my updating schedule is very irregular because of school. I probably won’t be updating for a couple of weeks because we have midterms coming up and I study like a madwoman.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

