Ch. 2: I Won’t Say I’m in Love

August 17, 2009 at 1:54 pm | Posted in Generation 1 | 2 Comments

Previous: Welcome

Welcome baaaack. C:

We last left Alice after she completed her first day as legacy founder, yaaaaaaaay!

Of course, she finished her day by getting chased out of the catacombs by a bear, but with a bang, yeah? (and seriously EA, a bear? Zombies would have been much more realistic. And awesome.)

And now we start the search for a husband!

Alice: “*GAGCOUGH* WHAT?!”

What.

Alice: “But I’m only twelve!”

Get your head out of the rabbit hole, Alice! You’re not in Wonderland anymore, and you certainly aren’t Peter Pan. We’re going to search for a husband.

Alice: “I hate my life.”

Better you than me, babe.

UGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH /sigh of frustration

Bills?! On the second day? Money doesn’t grow on trees, you know! (At least, not at the moment.)

Don’t you just love how Alice is in a “Bitch, please.” stance?

Anyways, in other news, the mailman’s name is Wang. How would you like to marry someone with a name like that Alice?

Alice: “If he’s going to put bills in my mailbox on the second fricken day of me living here, then I don’t want to marry him. He can go suck a–“

WELL, what you want means squat, girl. We play by MY rules.

Alice: “Bitch, please.”

The day continued and the search for an ugly husband wasn’t going anywhere. Not because all the sims in Riverview are pretty, but because they all look the f**king same.

And then I saw this guy.

He’s not ugly, just different from the rest of the town. And besides, do you see those CHEEKS? I think they would be a nice asset to the uglifying of Alice’s spawn.

His name is Rainer. I think. Hell, I don’t care. I don’t even remember his last name.

ALICE GET READY TO GET YO’ FLIRT ON.

Alice: “Kill me.”

Oh, come off it, Alice. He really isn’t that bad. You’re lucky that he has a decent body and isn’t horrifyingly obese.

Alice: “You apparently haven’t seen his face.”

Would you rather marry this guy?

Alice: “He’s decent.”

Yeah, he’s also a man-whore. If there are Sims-STD’s out there, he’s bound to have every single one of them. Although I act like I fricken hate your guts, I don’t want you contaminated with filth like that.

Alice: “Should I feel touched?”

DID YOU LET DON LOTHARIO COP A FEEL?

Alice: “I didn’t mean ‘touched’ in that way, dumbass.”

Moving on, after Alice’s first day of work I was able to buy her this cheap piece-of-crap stove.

And Alice managed to successfully burn her first meal.

AND THAT BRINGS AN END TO CHAPTER TWO. :D

Here are some questions to ponder on until next time:

– Will Alice give Rainer a chance to find love?

– Will Don be able to sweet-talk Alice into his pants?

– Will Alice burn down her house with her lack of cooking skills?

– Should I make these longer? Shorter? Keep them the same length? I NEED TO KNOW.

– And what the hell is up with that gravestone Alice stole?

Find out next time, kiddos. C:

Next: Grim Grinning Ghosts

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Well…

    Yes to the Rainer.
    No to the sweet talk
    Probably to the burning-down-of-house
    Longer to the chapters!
    Gravestones? I’m guessing GHOSTIES!

    Keep up the work. I have another 4 chapters to read!

  2. LOL @ chubby cheeks


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

